New Blog, Same Power

Well, with a new game coming out, might as well try and talk about thoughts I have that are longer than 140 characters.

The fact is I have no idea how this blog will go. I might use this to cross promote, but I want to try and provide exclusive content that you can’t find on other social media accounts.

This is actually a surreal moment. This is the first time in nine months that I haven’t stressed out about the actual code of my game, but more about the promotion. I guess that’s progress?

But I actually never thought I’d make it to this day. The fact is, all other games I’ve made in the past have never seen the light of day. But this one will.

This game will likely fall by the wayside amongst all of the other independent game created, but I’ll be damned if I don’t go down swinging.

I mean, chances of this succeeding are likely well over one in a million but as the saying goes…

350

Game on.

Leave a Reply

